Saskatoon Co-op 2023 Director Election Results
2023 Director Election Results
May 18, 2023

Congratulations to the following individuals, who were elected to serve on the Saskatoon Co-op Board of Directors at the May 16, 2023 Annual General Meeting.

Graham Addley (159 votes)
Gord Bedient (117 votes)
Veronique Loewen (96 votes)

Saskatoon Co-op would like to thank Donna Crockett and Norm Bemis for their time on the Saskatoon Co-op Board of Directors.  

Meet your new 2023 Board of Directors:

Graham Addley
Pat Atkinson
Ron Frey
Tajinder Grewal
Yvonne Hanson
David Thieme
Nathan Holowaty
Gord Bedient

Veronique Loewen

We had 219 members attended the virtual AGM held on May 16, 2023.

Thank you to all members and guests who participated, and for your ongoing support of Saskatoon Co-op!